Colloredo Italian Champion

18/09/2012 14:03

Last weekend on Predazzos HS134 the Italian Championships were held with the same winner as the last years. Sebastian Colloredo won ahead of Davide Bresadola and Federico Cecon. The other ranks are 4. Morassi, 5. M. Lunardi, 6. Costa, 7. R. Dellasega, 8. De Crignis, 9. Maierhofer, 10. D. Dellasega.

A big surprise is of course Fede on 3rd rank:

"For me the result was really good and finally I did two good jumps on the same level. Compared to the last years I approved my jumping so I can be satisfied with that ones I did there. That all gave me a lot of motivation because I didn´t expect the third rank."

Also kind of satisfied was Andrea:

"On Saturday I made some mistakes with the first jump so I had to go forward with the second. Nevertheless I am satisfied because I am almost where I want to be with the technique - just the body needs some approvement. I need to loose some more weight. Therefore the coaches made the decision that I won´t compete in Klingenthal."

 

 

(JS)

 

Discussion:

No comments found.

New comment